Home > Spring Ango 2016 > Readings: Wednesday March 9, 2016

Readings: Wednesday March 9, 2016

…the Father and I are one…

Categories: Spring Ango 2016
  1. Dermot
    03/2016 at 1:29 pm

    Roshi, you have been an enormous help to many

  2. Adele
    03/2016 at 3:14 pm

    I feel repentant for every sorry little cake I ever brought before the Lord when I should have lifted my voice in song. Thanks for hurrying me off to work, again, this morning

  3. Joyweil
    03/2016 at 3:27 am

    I was only able to hear a few words. How do I log in? I would so love to hear Fr Kennedys words. Thank you so much!

    • morningstarzen
      03/2016 at 5:21 pm

      Hi joyweil,
      Looks like you were able to log in because your Comment came through. But just to repeat, navigate to Kennedyzen.org then on the home page click on Sesshins in the navigation bar on the left. Then the very first section of the Sesshins page refers to Ango and the second paragraph has a hypertext link labled in blue “Ango Readings.” Click on that and you should be able to listen to many of the previous angos as well as the most current additions. Peace. Michael

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

